Linkedin
X
X
Login with the sites below:
Fetch TD Ameritrade Netxinvestor

01

Contact Us

Get in Touch

Gateway Plaza 2148 Tamiami Trail N.	Naples, FL

Naples Office

Gateway Plaza
2148 Tamiami Trail N.
Naples, FL 34102

PHONE: (239) 262-0123
Toll-Free: (866) 43-WEDEL

Three City Place Dr. Creve Coeur, MO

St. Louis Office

Three CityPlace Dr.
Suite 590
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

02

Get in Touch With Us Directly

Steve Wedel

Founding Partner

(314) 432-2229
swedel@4swm.com

Read Bio

Michael Stalka

Director of Operations

(314) 699-9203
mstalka@4swm.com

Read Bio

Jon Brown

Wealth Advisor

(314) 699-9204
jbrown@4swm.com

Read Bio

Dan Natoli

Paraplanner

(314) 699.9206
dnatoli@4swm.com

Read Bio

Scarlett Dwyer

Director of First Impressions

(314) 699-9210
sdwyer@4swm.com

Read Bio

Lewis Dickinson

Client Service Manager

(314) 699-9216
ldickinson@4swm.com

Read Bio

03

Schedule a conversation

With Steve Wedel

What is your risk tolerance, find out here!

Take Risk Survey